The cheapest $150K futures prop evaluation
What a $150K futures evaluation account actually costs to start, across every futures firm we track — each price read from the firm's own pages on October 5, 2026, with the source linked on every row.
Among 13 tracked $150K configurations with a stated activation fee, the lowest confirmed initial cost in this dated snapshot is $49 — Funded Futures Family's Velocity, a monthly subscription that renews until you pass or cancel, at the firm's displayed price with code FFF. 1 configurations have an unconfirmed total and are excluded from that comparison.
These are dated price snapshots. Recheck the firm’s page before buying; the newest check does not imply every row was checked on that date.
The axis includes confirmed totals only. Unstated activation fees appear as lower bounds in the table.
7 of 14 evaluations recur monthly, so the initial cost is not like-for-like: a monthly evaluation costs more for every extra month it takes to pass.
| Firm | Plan | Advertised price | Activation | Initial cost¹ | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VelocitySame caveat as the 50K row: this is the price the page displayed while the FFF banner's countdown read 'Offer Expired' — especially likely to change; if the code is withdrawn the $325 list price applies. Monthly subscription; no activation fee per the firm's pages. | $49recurs monthly until passed | None (firm-stated) | $49first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| 150K Quick Pay (Intraday drawdown)End-of-day drawdown ($400 list) and Fast Pass ($500 list) configurations cost more at this size. No end date published for TDNEW. | $162recurs monthly until passed | None (firm-stated) | $162first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| $150K EODCode AUTUMN50 (50% off all plans) per the site banner; no end date published. Cheapest GFF evaluation at this size (GOAT Daily $269, FLEX $309 discounted; 1-Day Pass has no 150K). | $185 | None (firm-stated) | $185 | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Builder PlanDisplayed price reads as the new-customer first-evaluation rate (50% off); the 40% any-plan price is not displayed. Cheapest of MFFU's plans at this size (Rapid $463/$231.50, Pro $557/$278.50). No end date published. | $199 | None (firm-stated) | $199 | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Nitro $150KCoupon NEW auto-applied at the firm's own checkout. Cheapest of its evaluation plans at this size (Prime $239.85, Elite $257.60 discounted). No end date published. | $213.20 | None (firm-stated) | $213.20 | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Reserve 150K (with daily loss limit)Reserve with the daily-loss-limit default; the no-DLL variant costs more. Cheapest Blue Guardian evaluation at this size (Standard $318, Express $240 discounted). No end date published for BG25. | $222 | None (firm-stated) | $222 | Firm's page ↗ | |
| 150K FULL (Legacy)Legacy accounts are marked 'Available Now - Limited Time' and rebill monthly until canceled. Coupon named in the sitewide banner ('SAVENOW', countdown as displayed, no calendar date). The one-time alternative (150K Intraday Trail Standard, $1,190 list / $119 with the code + $139 activation) costs more all-in. | $59.70recurs monthly until passed | $169 | $228.70first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Trading Combine 150K · No Activation Fee PathStandard path: $199/month plus $149 activation per funded account ($348 all-in). The Responsible Trading Advantage toggle lowers this path to $199/month with no activation. No coupon displayed. | $229recurs monthly until passed | None (firm-stated) | $229first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| 150K PRO EVALWithout the code the page shows $300.50; $245.50 is the page's 'w/ coupon at checkout' figure for code VAULT. No end date published. | $245.50 | None (firm-stated) | $245.50 | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Growth 150K EvaluationGEMS promotion ('Save $111 with code GEMS' on the matching Select card) 'ENDS 15 OCTOBER, 11:59PM EST' per the banner. Growth and Select price identically at this size; Growth shown as the lower tier with cheaper resets. | $258 | None (firm-stated) | $258 | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Elite Daily $150K EvaluationPrices are what our session was served (checkout links carried splitTest=A) and may differ for other visitors. Elite Access 150K showed $39 plus a $359 activation ($398 all-in). Top One confirmed in writing (21 Sep 2026) that code PDD gives 50% off a first purchase on any account size, but our only checkout check was the 50K Elite Daily plan (20 Sep 2026); this page displays no PDD price, so none is shown. No end date published for OCT. | $302recurs monthly until passed | None (firm-stated) | $302first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Gauntlet Mini GAU150No discounted price displayed on the card. $139 LiveSim activation deducted from the first successful withdrawal only. | $375recurs monthly until passed | None (firm-stated) | $375first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| $150K Test AccountBanner code NOFEE40 (40% off for life, activation waived) prints no dollar figure for this size, so the list price is shown. | $360recurs monthly until passedNOFEE40 | $130 | $490first month | Firm's page ↗ | |
| Flex $150KCode FNFLEX, displayed on the page. Flex is the only FundedNext Futures challenge offered at 150K — the firm's own comparison table lists $25K/$50K/$100K for Legacy and Rapid. Activation fee not stated on the page checked. No end date published. | $249.99 | Not stated | At least $249.99Total unconfirmed | Firm's page ↗ |
¹ Initial cost = advertised evaluation price plus any stated activation fee, assuming one successful attempt within the initial billing period. Resets, renewals after the first month, commissions, data fees and taxes are excluded. Prices are what each firm's own page displayed at the checked time; firms change prices without notice.
Tracked firms not in this table
- Traders Launch — no $150K account exists — the pricing page and the firm's own fact sheet list 25K/50K/100K (TL Early Access) and 100K/200K/300K (Premium, Legacy NYC) ( source ↗)
How these prices are checked
Each row is read from the linked firm page: the advertised price, any discount and code the firm itself displays, and the activation fee where one is stated. A coupon price appears here only when the firm's own pricing display or checkout showed it; we never compute one from a claimed percentage. Where an activation fee is not stated, the row says so instead of assuming zero. Affiliate links never replace a source link, and no firm can pay for a position in this order — see the disclosure page.
Other sizes: Cheapest $50K futures evaluation · Cheapest $100K futures evaluation · The full cost ledger · Head-to-head comparison