Earn2Trade
Deals, evaluation rules, and funded-account conditions.
Loading published records. Initial reference data is shown below.
1 tracked plan from this firm. Other plans and configurations may be available on the official site.
No limit statedRenews monthly until passed
$85 is the first-month price with code 50PLUSRESET ("Labor Day Special: 50% OFF + a FREE Reset With Every Evaluation"), seen applied on Earn2Trade's own purchase page (GAU50 $170 struck to $85); no end date is published and renewal pricing after the first month is not stated, so assume $170 renewals. Evaluation trades until 15:50 CT with no overnight positions, and open equity losses can fail the EOD drawdown intraday. No upfront activation fee; a one-time $139 LiveSim activation (non-professional CME status) is deducted from the first profitable withdrawal only, and never charged if no withdrawal is made; Live accounts instead pay exchange data fees ($140/month per exchange on Rithmic, $156 on NinjaTrader). Earn2Trade describes itself as an educational company whose evaluations connect traders with partner prop firms (Helios Trading Partners, Appius Trading Limited). The Trader Career Path is its separate scaling program (TCP50 $190/$95 with the same code).
Monthly subscription until passed or canceled; reset $75, and the current promo includes a free reset.
Evaluation rules
- Profit target
- $3,000
- Second-phase target
- Single phase
- Maximum drawdown
- $2,000
- Drawdown calculation
- End of day
- Position limit
- Up to 6 contracts (progression ladder)
- Minimum days to pass
- 0
- Evaluation duration
- Monthly subscription until passed or canceled; reset $75, and the current promo includes a free reset.
Funded account & payouts
- Funded drawdown
- LiveSim: $2,000 end of day. Live: $2,000 trailing. Open equity losses count against the limit in all phases.
- Trader share
- Per withdrawal: 50% under $2,250, 80% at $2,250 and above.
- Payout timing and conditions
- Weekly on Wednesdays; $100 minimum; LiveSim withdrawals capped at $5,000 each; withdrawal-method fees apply (e.g. Rise $50 outside the US, 1.5% inside).
- Consistency by stage
- Evaluation: 30%. Funded: none.
- Daily loss conditions
- $1,100 in the evaluation and on funded accounts.
Sources & freshness
- Data verified
- Fri, 18 Sep 2026 16:55:00 GMT
- Data changed
- Fri, 18 Sep 2026 16:55:00 GMT
- Revision
- 1
- Source-check status
- Not run yet
- Last successful source check
- Not run yet
Platforms & connections
Trading applications, data connections, and analysis-only integrations are labeled separately. Availability can depend on your program and location.
- RithmicData / order connection
Purchase option (Finamark, R Trader Pro)
Official source- BlackArrowtrading platform
Purchase option
Official source- NinjaTradertrading platform
Purchase option (Tradovate, TradingView)
Official source- Tradovatetrading platform
Listed under the NinjaTrader purchase option and on the homepage platform strip
Official source- TradingViewcharting
Listed under the NinjaTrader purchase option and on the homepage platform strip
Official source- Finamarktrading platform
Homepage platform strip; Rithmic purchase option
Official source
Tradable assets
These are futures contracts, not cash stocks or spot forex. Symbols are examples; check the official approved-product list for your account.
- Index, FX, metals, energy and agricultural futures (all CME Group futures)
CME · CBOT · NYMEX · COMEX
Help center: "All CME (CME, CBOT, NYMEX, COMEX) Futures assets can be traded. This includes the Micros." No per-class product list is published; the class names here decompose that blanket statement. No spot forex on any product; Bitcoin futures barred on live accounts since 2019 and Ether futures disallowed.
Official source- Micro futures
"This includes the Micros" (same article). Funded accounts additionally prohibit forex, BTC and Ether futures.
Official source
Profile sources & limitations
Profile sources reviewed . This timestamp covers the profile facts below, not offer pricing or a new automated source check.
- Earn2Trade describes itself as an educational company; funded accounts are provided by partner prop firms (Helios Trading Partners, Appius Trading Limited named in its help center)
- Evaluations trade until 15:50 CT; no overnight positions in evaluation or funded phases
- Open equity losses count against the EOD drawdown intraday
- Trade copiers forbidden; max 3 funded accounts, only 1 Live
- Site-disclosed 2025 exam pass rate: 8.89%; Rise payouts unavailable in some US states/territories and Haiti
- Founding year not stated on any page read (homepage years counter is an animation; About page has no year)
¹ Assumes one successful evaluation within the initial billing period, plus activation. Resets, commissions, taxes, and optional extras are excluded. An evaluation balance is simulated buying power.